New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
back on track
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

justin came online tonight. i thought it meant war, but just see for yourself what happened. i really hope he doesn't know about my diary, or he'll crucify me, hehe...

Justin says:

hi where have you been

i want you to want me... says:

coming home. why didn't you call me the other night??

Justin says:

i did it rang and rang and know one answered i can phone you now

Justin says:

can i

Justin says:

**insert smiley-face**

Justin says:

**insert kissy lips**

i want you to want me... says:

yeah, but it's kinda late, i don't wanna be on the phone with my dad sleeping.

i want you to want me... says:

i have NO privacy here.

i want you to want me... says:

i thought you were going to come see me at the airport and get me some taters =o�

Justin says:

YOUR HOME HOLY SHIT

i want you to want me... says:

yes i am i told you that a million times

Justin says:

CAN I PHONE GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER

i want you to want me... says:

the phone's out in the living room where i have no privacy, and my cell phone battery is pretty much dead and i don't have the charger because air canada FUCKING LOST MY SUITCASES

i want you to want me... says:

i had like 2000 bucks worth of stuff in there.

Justin says:

WE ARE GOING FOR TATERS TOMORROW

Justin says:

THAT SUCKS

i want you to want me... says:

i don't even have any clothes! or anywhere to put my contacts. my empire records dvd is in there!

i want you to want me... says:

haha

i want you to want me... says:

christmas presents... new and old digital camera

i want you to want me... says:

my fish's food. he won't eat flakes, and that's all they have here.

i want you to want me... says:

when did the pet store close?

Justin says:

A MONTH AGO

Justin says:

I HAVE TO TELL YOU SOMETHING

i want you to want me... says:

my hair isn't purple anymore... it's like all faded, and light purple, pink, and blonde.

i want you to want me... says:

haha

i want you to want me... says:

what?

Justin says:

I REALLY LIKE YOU AND I WANT TO DATE YOU BUT I THINK I TOLD YOU THAT BEFORE **insert heart**

i want you to want me... says:

yeah you did =o)

Justin says:

SO WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THAT

i want you to want me... says:

i think we'll have to date =o)

i want you to want me... says:

i'll warn you though, people will give us looks because people have been giving me looks ever since i came home... pierced up, spikey colored hair.

Justin says:

**insert four hearts, a hug, and kissy lips**

i want you to want me... says:

they're all conformists, dammit.

i want you to want me... says:

i look totally different now, and i fell into the university curse, and i gained almost ten pounds!

Justin says:

WHO CARES I'LL JUST SAY THEY ARE STARING AT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN GOOSE BAY AND WHEN I SEE YOU I WILL GIVE YOU A BIG KISS

i want you to want me... says:

=o)

Justin says:

WHAT ARE YOU DOING NEW YEARS EVE

i want you to want me... says:

you kick ass

i want you to want me... says:

i don't know, i never plan anything.

i want you to want me... says:

why??

Justin says:

WHAT TO SPEND IT WITH ME

Justin says:

PLEASE **insert puppy dog face**

i want you to want me... says:

=o)

i want you to want me... says:

sure

i want you to want me... says:

and what do you presume we'll be doing?

Justin says:

GETTING DRUNK AT TENDERS OR MAXWELLS OR SOMEWHERE ELSE IT WILL COST ME BUT IT IS WORTH IT

Justin says:

THE TENDERS TICKET COSTS ALOT BUT I WILL MANAGE

i want you to want me... says:

okay, but this is the ONLY time i'm getting drunk. i haven't been drunk since september and i don't plan on getting drunk after new year's, ever.

i want you to want me... says:

i wanna be sXe.

Justin says:

sXe?

i want you to want me... says:

striaght edge.

i want you to want me... says:

no alcohol, drugs, cigarettes, meat, sugar, blah, blah, balh.

Justin says:

don't worry about the ticket for tenders i'll take care of that

Justin says:

ok

Justin says:

i already have one

i want you to want me... says:

=o)

i want you to want me... says:

so what happens there?

i want you to want me... says:

look what i got =o)

Justin says:

it's 75 dollars for the ticket you get free booze all night 3 course meal and a ride home after 1 am

i want you to want me... says:

holy shit, that's a lot justin!

Justin says:

so can't put a price on you

i want you to want me... says:

it's crazy though!

Justin says:

so your more than worth it **insert heart**

i want you to want me... says:

=o) i thought you'd forgotten about me after all this time.

i want you to want me... says:

it's been almost four months!

Justin says:

no i have not each day i never talked to you my fellings for you have grown more and more

Justin says:

i was afraid you forgot about me

i want you to want me... says:

no i didn't... when i never heard from you, i thought you'd forgotten about me. i even got pissed off =o) when i didn't see you at the airport i thought you'd moved on

Justin says:

oh i moved but into a different house

i want you to want me... says:

no, i thought you moved with your life. i thought you'd never look back.

Justin says:

i could never forget about you because....

Justin says:

**insert smiley-face**

Justin says:

**insert heart**

i want you to want me... says:

what is it about me though? you saw me for only one night basically.

Justin says:

you just make me feel real good and this sounds stupid but i believe in love at first sight and i fell in love with you even if you are weird

Justin says:

you veggie **insert tongue face**

i want you to want me... says:

i'm thinking about going vegan =o)

i want you to want me... says:

and how do i make you feel good?

Justin says:

just being you makes me feel good you are a special person to me

Justin says:

now i don't know what you feel about me but i hope it's close to the same way you feel about me

i want you to want me... says:

i don't have to feel like someone i'm not aorund you... of course i never change myself for anyone and i never will, but you make me comfortable. and you make me feel good about myself.

Justin says:

and so you should i hope we end up getting closer don't you

i want you to want me... says:

oh, we will =o) i can feel it. besides, you owe me five bucks, and you have to teach me pool, and we have to watch empire records and freddy got fingered together

i want you to want me... says:

and all that good stuff =o)

Justin says:

i own freddy got fingered

Justin says:

sex is good too **insert cool-man face** lol

Justin says:

just kidding

i want you to want me... says:

i know, i was going to buy it in frederitcon but i wouldn't let myself =o)

i want you to want me... says:

the movie that is =o� hehe

Justin says:

ok well i gotta go do you want to do something after i get off work tomorrow i got to work at 7 am

Justin says:

**insert flower**

Justin says:

**insert heart**

i want you to want me... says:

when do you get off?

i want you to want me... says:

it all depends if i have decent clothes to wear!

Justin says:

3 pm and i don't care what you wear

i want you to want me... says:

if air canada lost my stuff i'll personally strangle every single one of their idiotic numbskull necks!

i want you to want me... says:

well, call me when you have time

i want you to want me... says:

my number is ----

Justin says:

ok bye sweetie get ready for a big kiss tomorrow

i want you to want me... says:

=o) see you tomorrow

Justin says:

tounge and everything lol

Justin says:

**insert heart**

and now he's gone to bed. i told you i'd melt just like that =o) so tomorrow is my day with justin. i wonder how it'll go. great obviously... tomorrow will give me an idea of how serious we'll get. i'm such a sucker for love! and now it's nearly 2 a.m. so i should get some sleep.

blah.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host