New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'm moving out tomorrow, good-bye internet =o(
Friday, Nov. 30, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

and yet again i postpone the bif naked update. but i assure you i don't have any time to type it out!

i have to pack my ass off and move out tomorrow. i have yet to find a way to get some boxes to pack with, and find out where the hell i'm going to fit everything. i had no clue i bought so much crap since i've been here!

i also have to write three small papers over the weekend, and hope that things will work out with me staying at melissa's. i've never spent any longer than two days at a time with her, and i dunno. i'm too obsessive-compulsive for my own good and it tends to get in the way of things. it annoys the hell out of melissa, but at least she's smart enough to understand that i have no control over it.

i don't know, there's just a lot more important things to be doing right now than sitting on my ass. and i just realized that i won't have the internet once i move out of here tomorrow. crap. crap crap crap. brb, phone...

and that would be nicole, i have to get going!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host