New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
bad infection
Sunday, Sept. 23, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

oooh, two entries in one day, how often does that happen?

i'm just avoiding homework, that's all. i'd do housework, but i've had it done for ages. housework doesn't exist in my world, my ocd makes sure of that. where the hell is it when it comes to homework though? grrr.

i'm in hell right now. this is the first time i ever drank on top of an allergic reaction, and it's safe to say i won't ever do it again.

i'm walking around on my tip-toes, moving my body as little as possible to minimize the pain. but what's even worse is this time i have a skin infection. not a rash, an INFECTION. it's all wet and sticky and i have to keep going to the bathroom to wipe it all off every few minutes. marilyn's trying to get me to take some pills "to stop gangrene" and funny as that may sound, she kind of freaked me out. i mean i don't want this infection to get any worse, but what if it does? should i try to get a prescription to heal it up? i don't even have a freaking doctor here yet! grrr. i feel all gross. and my pants feel all gross now. i know i won't be able to leave class every five minutes for the next month or so. anyone ever go through this before?

melissa came by for a visit. she's still in awe over the apartment. she says it's a luxurious mansion compared to her place. i love it too, i just wish it weren't so flowery. she's also decided to come over every MWF after classes, to wait for peggy to get off work, and then pick her up. it's going to be nice having someone over for two hours every second day. oooh, visitors.

well, i'm all out of news, seeing as it's only been about five hours since my last entry.

besides, it's time to go to the bathroom again.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host