New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
the long-awaited new layout
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

look at the time! i was supposed to go to a wake-a-thon with my family, but i made them take me home at 10 p.m. because i was dead tired.

heh.

yay for insomniacs?

but yeah, i felt it was definitely time for a new layout. i still can't figure out why the hell i can't center the layout, or even out the margins in the entry table... so if any of you guys know what i did wrong, PLEASE sign the guestbook and help me out. it's driving me crazy. i managed to fix the archives and everything though, woo-hoo.

so, you like? don't like? tell me. it's not the one i was planning on doing first, but so much time passed that it turned from summer to fall to winter (here anyway) and i figured this would be more appropriate. i am, however, proud of that photo in the corner. in case you were wondering, i took it myself, last march. it was the morning after this huge snowstorm, so i went outside our house and took lots of pictures. this one was taken from right outside our driveway. i wasn't lying when i told you i lived in the middle of nowhere. but that's my picture and i'm proud of it so keep your complaints to yourself.

if you can tell me ways to improve marieh v 2.0, feel free to leave a note or sign the guestbook or whatever. i'm always open for comments.

and if you miss the butterfly layout, i've saved it and i'm going to make a "past layouts" section, eventually. it's just that working on html all frikkin night, it kinda gets to your head and drives you crazy.

yeah. it's staying until winter's over, so if you don't like it... tough.

i think i should go to bed.

I'm wearing: same thing as earlier on tonight
I'm listening to: dirrty *christina aguilera*
I'm thinking: sleep!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host