New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
He has a new name
Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I've been somewhat consistently crampy for a little over a half hour now, but I'll be damned if they're not just Braxton Hicks contractions. Just cause, you know, Liam loves to torture me.

And I've also been ordered by both my adoptive and bio mothers to give him a second middle name which would make him Liam Dietrich Thomas (Thomas is my bio grandfather). And you know what? I like it. I like it a lot.

Just please don't make me stay pregnant much longer, I really can't stand this anymore and I don't want to have to. Maybe my doctor will have good news for me tomorrow, but I doubt it.

I'm wearing: Long-sleeved maternity shirt, maternity jeans, Tommy Hilfiger socks
I'm listening to: The TV out in the living room
I'm thinking: It's bedtime for Marie

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host