New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
not much new
2001-06-21
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so, what's new with me? not much at all really. i've been busy going out and having fun for once. i watched movies with friends, went around shopping (though i couldn't buy anything now that i'm broke), and just enjoyed myself. the long weekend
really did me some good, and now i'm back at college ready to tackle my chemistry.

and i don't know how the formulas work. blah. i hate having to figure things out on my own. damn self-study. i don't think next month will ever come fast enough.

it was my grandfather's 91st birthday over the weekend. he's still alive and kicking. he lives out in switzerland, and my dad made me scan a bunch of pictures and drawings for our relatives out there to print out. it was a pain in the ass. the scanner wasn't working properly, would scan the pictures way too big, and after every scan, i would have to restart the computer because it would mess up. and i had 14 of them to do. damn computers. but it was for my opa, so i didn't mind.

anyway, i should get back to my studying. my instructor wants me to have this whole course done by friday. ha.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host