New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Another pointless survery
Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Stolen from Joannie

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:
Suse, liebe Suse, was raschelt im Stroh? Das sind die lieben G�nschen, die haben fein Schuh. (A Swiss songbook)

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:
A baby blue summer dress that I'll never fit into again


3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

The Price is Right

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:
4:51PM

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:
4:52PM

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:
Liam fussing on my chest, my brother knocking on my door

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing?:
About two hours ago, I had to drop a form off, then I came to my dad's

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:
A site about how to fold flat diapers

9: What are you wearing?:
A baby tee, flare pants, smiley socks, flower slippers, and a baby

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:
It was a really weird dream that I wish I could still remember

11: When did you last laugh?:
I'm sure I laughed at something Liam did today

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:
Tons of pictures, drawings, paintings, a calendar, medals, my baby plate, baby shower balloons (I'm at my dad's)

13: Seen anything weird lately?:
I don't think so...

14: What do you think of this quiz?:
It's different, that's why I took the time to do it

15: What is the last film you saw?:
In the theatre? The Return of the King... I was still pregnant and it was the last movie playing before our theatre shut down again. At home, I watched the end of Changing Lanes while I ate some rice for lunch

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:
A clean slate for my dad (pay off his bills)

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:
I like spending more time alone than I do with people

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:
Reverse all the damage we have done

19: Do you like to dance?:
I can't dance to save my life

20: George Bush:
I'm glad I'm not American

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:
I was going to name Liam *Leila* if he was a girl, but now I want to name my first daughter Jasmine

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:
My pride and joy - Liam Dietrich Thomas

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?:
I've thought a few times about picking up and moving to Switzerland... but I know I can't afford it

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host