New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
just replacing the contact page
Monday, May. 13, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm just replacing the contact page i just did...

but i'd like to say that i hate HTML.

and even moreso, i hate all the pop-ups in my browser with a passion (and there are many, MANY pop-ups). does anyone know what causes them all, and how i might get rid of it? and maybe someday, someone can tell me how to fix my 5 previous entries... the latest one doubles itself and i've tried to fix it until i was blue in the face (quite a few times). the internet can be such a piss-off!

I'm wearing: v-neck baby tee, flare leg jeans, frog socks
I'm listening to: come on eileen *save ferris*
I'm thinking: crap, it's getting light outside... i need to get to bed eventually!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host