New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
my diaryrings
2001-01-05
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


Rings I've Created


[Daddy's girl|<#?>]
[Straight Edge|<#?>]
[Empire Records|>#?>]
[Goonies|<#?>]
[Julia Stiles|<#?>]


Rings I've Joined


[Daddy's girl|<#?>]
[I'm Canadian|<#?>]
[Bi and proud|<#?>]
[Gay/bi/human|<#?>]
[I have OCD|<#?>]
[I'm adopted|<#?>]
[Adoption|<#?>]
[I'm a victim of child abuse|<#?>]
[Alcohol hurts|<#?>]
[I live in the past|<#?>]
[I'm swank|<#?>]
[I'm an emokid|<#?>]
[The HB ring|<#?>]
[Born and bread southpaw|<#?>]
[I'm a cuddlewhore|<#?>]
[I love butterflies|<#?>]
[I'm an ex-veggie|<#?>]
[I love lowercase|<#?>]
[Bif Naked's my religion|<#?>]
[Damn the man!|>#?>]
[Angelina Jolie|<#?>]





I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host