New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
survey time
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

this was stolen from kiki, who stole it from someone else, who stole it from someone else. it's my turn now.

15 Years Ago, I...

1) was five years old.
2) was obsessed with punky brewster.
3) loved kindergarten with a passion.
4) was a complete daddy's girl.
5) stole dinkies from other kids' yards.

10 Years Ago, I...

1) was too mature for my age.
2) knew how to cook meals on my own.
3) was already crushing over girls, but didn't know it yet.
4) read 2000-page books with ease.
5) was a conscientious kid.

5 Years Ago, I...

1) made the wrong friends and started slacking off in school.
2) announced to everyone that i was not going to attend school any longer than i had to.
3) got contacts.
4) got all my friends addicted to swiss chocolate.
5) started the mistake of turning best friends into boyfriends.

2 Years Ago, I...

1) was in a deep, severe depression.
2) tried to kill myself.
3) started getting out of depression.
4) started college.
5) knew that i was bi.

1 Year Ago, I...

1) cut all my hair off.
2) moved out of province to start university.
3) started my obsession with starbucks only because of a girl who worked there.
4) enjoyed finally being healthy.
5) made my dad proud for being out on my own going to university.

Yesterday, I...

1) slept until 3:00 p.m.
2) let my mother talk to me on the phone for more than two minutes.
3) procrastinated, as usual.
4) ate a lb. of strawberries all by myself (well, my doggie helped).
5) started a possible obsession with diaryland surveys.

Today, I...

1) went to physio and got tortured.
2) forgot to mail my letters again.
3) went out to lunch, just me and my dad.
4) ignored the phone all day.
5) am going to pay my cellphone bill online.

Tomorrow, I...

1) will sleep in.
2) will take my dogs to the vet.
3) will finally mail off my letters.
4) will remember to find bif's song "bar scum" because i'll have forgotten to do it today.
5) will have a fit because my brother and sister never do anything to help around the house, like i will also do today.

Five Items I Have Brand Loyalty To:

1) heinz ketchup
2) q-tips
3) colgate toothpaste
4) coke
5) dentyne ice gum

Five Snacks I Enjoy:

1) fresh fruit
2) popcorn
3) chocolate bars (can't hack solid chocolate though, too much flavor!)
4) muffins
5) chips

Five Songs I Know all the Words to, Even Without the Music:

1) most of bif naked's songs
2) star by bryan adams (grad song)
3) amphetamine by everclear
4) honey, i'm home by shania twain
5) only hope by mandy moore

Five Games I Like:

1) solitaire
2) asshole
3) gin
4) school
5) poker

Five Books that Moved Me:

1) a child called "it" (dave pelzer)
2) anne frank: the diary of a young girl
okay, that was only two, but books don't really move me...

Five Things I Would Buy With $1000:

1) pay off my credit card!
2) cd's
3) dvd's
4) clothes
5) lots of starbucks

My Top Five Guilty Pleasures:

1) starbucks
2) sleeping in
3) piercings
4) attention
5) too many cd's

Top Five Musicians Lately (aka the last 5 CDs in the CD player):

1) bif naked
2) alanis morissette
3) new found glory
4) saves the day
5) save ferris

Top Five Locations I'd Like to Run Away To:

1) hawaii
2) england
3) california
4) africa
5) ontario

Five Bad Habits I Have:

1) swearing
2) slouching
3) procrastinating
4) cracking my knuckles/neck
5) being too blunt

Five Things I Would Never Wear:

1) fur
2) anything neon
3) suspenders
4) bras without underwire
5) plastic

Five T.V. Shows I Like:

1) friends
2) will and grace
3) simpsons
4) roseanne
5) gilmore girls

Five Places I've Lived:

1) with my parents on the base
2) with my parents in the valley
3) residence
4) several of my own apartments
5) up the coast in a trailer

My Five Biggest Worries At the Moment:

1) money
2) my shoulder
3) my dad
4) not losing weight
5) not finding someone to love

My Five Biggest Joys at the Moment:

1) my dad
2) my dog
3) summer break
4) going on holiday
5) the fact that i can play with my tongue piercing

I'm wearing: "property of no one" hooded baby tee, stretch denim flared jeans, penguin socks
I'm listening to: get the party started (sweet dreams remix) *pink feat. redman*
I'm thinking: my ass hurts

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host