New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
damieon aka the antichrist
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

is it bad that i screen my phone calls whenever possible? of course i only get that luxury on the main line here at my dad's but i'm so pathetic about it. i don't like talking on the phone anyway so if i can avoid it as much as possible, all is well with the world.

i've been unbelievably tired these past few days... i'm finding it a huge task just to haul my ass out of bed and do something. i'm losing whatever appetite i have left, and my dad and i are getting on the wrong track. i guess i'm losing my welcome quite fast... so i have to get on my ass and start my cashier job. we finally got the car back, though i don't know how much it cost (the alternator was gone AGAIN). damn car.

i thought i could handle things with damieon, i figured i had the main things straightened out... the whole pregnancy thing. he's really turned into an asshole about the whole thing; so bad that today, i was crying in fear over what he said to me. two things that freaked me out were "if you dont let me take the kid i will do everything in my power to do so" and "remember i will do everything in my familys power to get my kid". when he said stuff like that to me, he turned into a completely different person and i was scared more than anything else. i let him know how much he hurt me and pissed me off, and i'm not sure if he's really sorry or not.

but this is all really heavy discussion when i'm not even completely sure if i'm pregnant or not yet. i think i'm gonna go and buy a pregnancy test in the next day or two, even though i should wait two weeks from conception. but that's four days away and i'm getting too impatient. it's going to be a daunting task getting my dad to take me to a store and keep him outside, oblivious to the whole thing. he's so nosey... you must not forget how much of a daddy's girl i am. and why the hell do pregnany tests have to be so expensive anyway? grrr.

i'm so sick of this house!

I'm wearing: flannel pj's
I'm listening to: work it *missy elliott*
I'm thinking: i'm overheating inside!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host