New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'm back with my dad
Friday, Nov. 01, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i can't type long because it's far too late seeing as i haven't slept for over a day.

but, i stayed up all night with damieon knowing it'd be my last night there. to tell you the truth, we did some things i never thought came along with a friendship. ever.

the world is full of surprises.

so, i spent all day travelling, going crazy with boredom. got home, had mary brown's (mmmm), and unpacked. i'm still trying to settle in, but i want to see if damieon's home yet.

i don't know how i'm going to survive it out here. no friends.

damn.

I'm wearing: new flannel pj's (which are WAAAAAY to big to be a medium)
I'm listening to: muchmusic (nothing's on t.v.)
I'm thinking: need sleep

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host