New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
bitchy rant
Thursday, May. 30, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

this is going to be one, long bitchy rant, so be prepared.

i've been unbelievably hormonal lately and i'd like to get back to normal before i bite someone's head off... not being sick and in pain would be nice too.

i didn't even think i would get through yesterday... it was crazy hot, and being in a tanktop and shorts didn't help. instead, i stayed inside and listened to my brother and sister fight. i escaped during late afternoon to go outside and play ball with my dog... he gave me ropeburn on my ankle. my dad made porkchops even though i told him i hate porkchops... so i decided to amuse him and eat it anyway, and it was half red, gross. my brother knocked half my drink into my plate and ruined my dinner completely. brother and sister didn't bother doing the dishes or cleaning up AGAIN. got bored or depressed and felt like crying. told dad i wanted to rent videos and they didn't have "the others" and i felt like throwing a fit. went back home and wanted to cry. dad took me somewhere else and we found it (he also asked me yet again, if i was depressed). came home, and while trying to watch the movie, everyone was yelling.

now, doesn't this sound a little hormonal to you? i thought nothing worse could happen to me yesterday, and they just did anyway.

i also came to the conclusion that my little sister might be pregnant. last night, before she went to bed, was out in the living room in tight shorts and a baby tee (she got the baby tee obsession from me). she didn't have a flabby belly, she had a pregnant belly. dad noticed as well and asked if she was. she replied by saying that she just needed to pee. yeah right. i also noticed it yesterday while she was laying on the couch. her shirt was pulled up, showing her stomach. it wasn't caved in like bellies normally do, it was poking out a bit. and i'm not even skinny anymore and mine still caves in when i lay down! now if she is pregnant, she's trying to hide it, but not very well. not too long ago, i saw two tampon applicators in the bathroom garbage, and that's it. she's got heavy-ass periods... mine are really light and i go through half a dozen! right now, she's at the hospital for no apparent reason... well, she's there with her cousin. but her cousin is there to get something done on her teeth and we ALL know that being at the hospital for your teeth takes forever. i wouldn't wait... i really hope i don't have a pregnant (15 year-old) sister on my hands because it will just be the death of me. and even if she is, i won't even be here for the birth of my nephew/niece, i'll be away at university. ugh, i'm not even going to think that far ahead.

and today, damieon just fucking went too far with his jokes. he came online saying he had cancer in his blood. he told me he had 6-10 months to live and let me believe this for like two minutes before he even gave up on it. i wanted to fucking kill him. you do NOT do that to a hormonal girl. dammit.

and my physio hell is NOT over.

and i completely forgot what i came online for.

I'm wearing: long-sleeved baby tee, khakis, striped socks
I'm listening to: bad babysitter *princess superstar*
I'm thinking: i want to crucify damieon...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host