New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
damn meat philosophy
Tuesday, May. 28, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i think i've been busy these past few days, but i'm not exactly sure... yay for my whole philosophy that temporarily bringing meat back into my diet would improve my memory.

but hey, i managed to talk myself out of going to my sister's parade. i said i was sick, which i was, sort of. i've been feeling sick a lot lately, hopefully it's just the weather change. the snow's finally gone and tomorrow it's going to be 27 FREAKING DEGREES! i can't wait.

i just found out that bif's going to be in st. john's on june 30th. i'm going to see if there's any possible way that i can make a little stop there on my way to europe and catch her show. i highly doubt this will happen, but there's no harm in trying. the only thing is, i don't know anyone there and i'd have to stay overnight. of course i could stay in a hotel and get cabs everywhere, but i have no money. damn.

my last few physiotherapy appointments have been pure HELL. tracey's really been stretching my shoulder back and i'm still in pain two days later. if this is my last week for treatments, i won't be complaining!

and my paper's due in three days (or less). i think it's time for me to find a few sources and start the damned thing, what do you think? my dad keeps bugging me about it, but i've already told him i work best under pressure. only this is the longest paper i've had to do thus far so i really SHOULD be starting it. ten pages on something i don't know anything about... it's going to be a LOT of bullshitting.

anyway, i'm going to see if my dad will finally let me bring the dvd player in and hook it up. even though i know he's going to say no.

grr.

I'm wearing: hooded baby tee, stu scrubs
I'm listening to: dawn *bif naked*
I'm thinking: damn, she's dawning on me (bif's song)

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host