New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
more quizzes
Tuesday, May. 28, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i think i've finally given in to the force which we call online quizzes...

I'm so punkish!
Take the The "What Teen Label Do You Fit Into Most?" Quiz!
by antiperfect



You can take the McDonalds Product Test by Matio64 here!


which Shakira are you?
by divachop and phantomx86


Take the What animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz


Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz


Which Rock Chick Are You?

Purple Shimmer

I'm the purple shimmer Doc Marten...
I'm a little spunky, definitely fun,
and I like believing in fantasy

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)

yellow

You are very perceptive and smart. You are clear and to the point and have a great sense of humor. You are always learning and searching for understanding.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

I'm wearing: hooded baby tee, stu scrubs
I'm listening to: tango shoes *bif naked*
I'm thinking: oh yeah, i'm supposed to call marilyn back...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host