New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
bits and pieces
Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

can't write long, i need my beauty sleep, ha.

i moved into a bigger room tonight. see, my landlord said he's getting a new girl for the apartment tomorrow, so i asked him if i could switch rooms and yay i moved! i miss my old one, but i love my new one. and somewhere along the way, i lost my pillowcase while doing laundry, it's nowhere to be found. grr. but i got lots of cleaning done too. vacuuming, dishes, laundry, the works. i love clean apartments.

my printer's finally working... i spent 25 bucks on a usb cable that didn't work. so i went to walmart and got a printer cable for 5 bucks and it works fine. isn't it ironic? but, now i can print up my papers at home. yay.

lisa-marie called tonight, she's coming out here next wednesday/thursday, i can't wait! but the thing is, she's not going to be living in my city, she's going to be an hour or two drive away from here. but it's better than her being back in labrador which is a two day drive. or something.

need. sleep.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host