New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
merry christmas everyone!
Monday, Dec. 23, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i know this is a bit early, but merry christmas to everyone at diaryland.

as i type, the new family computer is on my bed, taunting me. and you know what? it's supposed to be our christmas present, but we have a little deadline to make with the whole cable internet thing and dad wants me to get used to the computer for when the cable comes to be set up.

soooooo. i'm gonna get off now so my my family can check their e-mails and stuff, and then i'm gonna try and copy all the files i need so i can unpack... the new computer!

don't expect me back anytime soon, this is finally a busy-ass household and we *whispers* don't even have the tree in the house yet. i told you i was gonna try my hardest to keep christmas out of this house.

congratulate me, and cross your fingers as i hope to get some decent digital communication going on here... i love you all, and whoever sent me christmas cards... you kick ass.

I'm wearing: baby tee, stretchy jeans, star socks
I'm listening to: only the girl *bif naked*
I'm thinking: my nose is driving me crazy... damn flu

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host