New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
confession to make
Sunday, Sept. 09, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i just took myself out of my sxe ring. and i did it cause i'm scum.

i got loaded drunk last night. i was wasted. i think i had like six different types of drinks, and i was even doing shots with these guys that i didn't even know. what's crazy is i only spent like eight bucks last night. INCLUDING the cover charge. yay. i knew a few of them though, after talking to them for like five minutes. rudy was my favorite though, he looked kinda like rick the temp from muchmusic, but a lot better. i was supposed to go and watch him play rugby today, but i had such a huge hangover.

anyway.

well, after i was loaded, we all went on the dance floor. i couldn't even tell you who was all with us. the club was unbelievably crowded. i mean the dance floor was packed. it was so packed i had the guts to bump and grind a bit with andrea, hehe. we were having such a good time. eventually, we were all sweltering in the heat, and had to go out on the deck. i caught the smell of weed, and that's when i started to get sick. blah. so after making a bee-line to the bathroom, marilyn took me home.

i felt like crap. if i hadn't mixed drinks and wasn't allergic to alcohol, i know i would have been fine. the cab driver was pretty cool, though the other girls that shared the cab with us were driving me me crazy. they were way too bubbly. except, the girl that was sitting next to me was nice and cold, so i just sort of leaned on her. ha.

we got home around 2 a.m. and i went and laid on my bed. i wanted to call friends, but then i passed out.

when i got up this morning, reality hit me. ugh. my rash is sooo bad, i'm red as a lobster. and shaving my legs was pure torture. i had such a bad hangover. yuck. i even threw up bile.

but i'm fine now. i got my ass back into gear and found the stomach to actually get up and clean up the apartment. it had been driving me crazy all day, and once my stomach settled, i went crazy cleaning. so now i have a nice clean apartment.

and i have homework. i'm just going to leave it for tomorrow though. i'm such the procrastinator.

and justin e-mailed me and says he's going to fly out and visit me in january. he doesn't know how he's going to afford it, but he says it's well worth it. i'm soo falling for him =o)

okay, i'm going to go and find something cold. i've been craving a strawberry shortcake mcflurry all evening but i have no way to get to mcdonald's.

damn.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host