New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
damn...
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

another half hour left for my birthday, and then the whole kit and kaboodle is over with. it wasn't all that eventful to tell you the truth. okay, my head is really swimmy right now and i think i need to lay down and make sure i don't faint. but here's an entry, so don't expect it to make much sense.

hmmmm. i got up at 8 a.m. because i woke up when my brother was getting ready for school and couldn't get back to sleep. my mother acted like a bitch because no one jumped up to make her whatever she wanted for breakfast. but it was my birthday so my dad made me scrambled eggs and they made me sick. and then my mother had a fit because dad made me breakfast and not her. she didn't know it was my birthday at all (living 16 candles right here, except you have to add five more). i didn't get any attention from her, none whatsoever. i think i kinda just avoided her after that and went to my room. i saw her suitcase, i heard her making phone calls. then my dad came home and got pissed off at my mother for leaving on my birthday. he told her if she left on her daughter's birthday, she'd never be allowed to come back here again. and with that, she called a cab and walked out the door. she never did wish me happy birthday. she walked out on me many times... she even left when i was in the hospital after trying suicide. she fucking picked up and went back to her boyfriend. good riddance to her ass.

anyway, i dragged my dad all around town, and picked out a birthday cake; a christmas pooh one. i'm starting to get annoyed with the fact that usually half my birthday stuff is usually christmas-related. my dad took me out for lunch, we picked up my brother and had fun looking at all kinds of crap. and i picked out the computer i want; it's gonna be the family's christmas present but i'm gonna hog it. we went out for coffee, we went home... and i decided i was too lazy to make supper and i was hungry THEN so we got chili from burger king and had some pooh cake for dessert. my old friend diane came to visit with her son cameron who i met for the first time. we rented austin powers 3 and now i'm having a heart attack over reasons i'd rather disclose at the moment. nicole and krista, my friends who are now here and promised to come visit me for my birthday... they didn't even call me. and i still haven't heard from damieon. so fuck them all.

i need to go lay down, the room needs to stop spinning. i wish i could blame this on alcohol.

I'm wearing: baby tee, patchwork jeans, reebok socks. and the pride necklace annie gave to me!
I'm listening to: sophia *bif naked*
I'm thinking: what the hell...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host