New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
download crazy
Monday, Sept. 17, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i really have to get to my assignment, it's due in the morning. blah. my laptop decides to co-operate at the worst times!

see, it hasn't let me download anything since i moved here, and tonight, it let me download. so i took advantage of that. i got my icq, icq plus, aim, winmx, winamp, unzip95, hotbar, the works. which reminds me, i haven't been using my imood.

now i'm downloading mp3's and avoiding my economics assignment. oops! and i wanna make the dean's list? don't worry, i'll smarten up.

i got two google hits tonight.

- canadianbabs

- "ear piercing" earring boy

mmmm... what else. nothing really. i got new pants tonight, stu pants, with st. thomas university on the ass. i love them!

proper entry tomorrow, i promise. i miss my dad.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host