New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
exhausted days
Friday, Sept. 21, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

if i could afford it, i'd go home and go to sleep. being as smart as i am, got up at 6 a.m. this morning to get to university. and i don't go to class until 2:30. can you say stupid?

well, i was supposed to have a class at 8:30 this morning, but since i didn't do my paper, i skipped it. now i know what you're gonna say. it's a stupid thing to do, i'm gonna flunk out, blah, blah, blah... but it's the first class i missed this year, probably one of the few that i will ever miss. and my paper is only worth 5% of my final grade. i would have done it, but i was far too tired and exhausted. which pisses me off cause i knew what i was going to write, i researched it and everything. i was just too damn tired, so i went to bed. and i'm still tired. i was half-asleep reading by the chapel, so i had to go down and fuel up on a large mocha. let's see how long it keeps me going.

yesterday, marilyn and i went to the mall to see if i could get my julia stiles movie poster from the theater. they're playing it at least another week so i left empty-handed. well not entirely empty-handed... i got some hair stuff, hair dye (i tought i was finished with artifical hair color?), some strawberry banana lip smackers (the best thing to ever have been invented) and some intensive moisturizer. i knew my allergic reaction was too easy to be true. it's flared up, full-swing. swollen, tight, red, rashy hell. it hurts to walk and i can no longer shave my legs because of the random swelling patches. it hurts to walk, sit, move, exist. allergies suck.

other than that, not much has been going on. yesterday was spent in my comfy recliner, contemplating on when i should go to sleep. i'm sooooo glad it'd firday. of course,if marilyn had money we'd probably go to the clubs. but since she's poor (and in all likelihood, i probably am too) we're staying home and watching some dvd's. sappy ones. sappy ones that will make her cry and make me wish i wasn't single. anyone wanna join?

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host