New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
ticket dilemma
Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

if i wasn't so lazy, i'd go and bake some brownies for myself. but then i'd have to wait while they baked and cooled and crap. maybe i'll just go down to the corner store and buy myself an oh henry bar. naw, they cost money.

i got up at 1:00 today, a big accomplishment if you ask me... well, melissa called and woke me up. but i still got up!

i still don't know what to do about the whole bif naked thing. it's going to cost an extra $400 for the stop-over... i don't know my way around the city... actually i'd probably get lost and then get raped and murdered. i'd have to stay in a hotel overnight and spend money on cabs and food and then go crazy at the avalon mall, which the regent mall has NOTHING on! so, i don't know if it'll be the best thing to do. but it's BIF! so, i probably won't be able to make my mind up until the last possible moment. i went to one ticket agent, and it would cost $2400 without the stop-over and $2800 with it. i went to another ticket agent, and she gave me a hard time and acted like i was a nuisance. i didn't even bother asking about the stop-over, but without it was $3000... crazy! she's supposed to call tomorrow to see if she got a better price, but i'm not even going to bother with her.

well, it's been more than four hours since i started this entry... i was busy on msn and aim for a while, and then when i finally got back to diaryland, damieon called, and i just hung up. i think i nearly over-heated my phone! he STILL wants to consider residence. i swear i wanna pound his ass sometimes! but he's going to let me install his windows xp professional on my laptop. yay!

i have the hugest craving for brownies! i wish it wasn't so late. now i'm stuck with strawberry yogurt and dried apricots. as long as i get my sugar fix i guess...

anyway, i'm tired, it's almost 3 a.m. and i want to get out of this staying-up-all-night routine.

besides, i'm supposed to be busy tomorrow, i think.

I'm wearing: hooded baby tee, khakis, cow socks
I'm listening to: right through you *alanis morissette*
I'm thinking: i really need to pee!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host