New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
farewell (for now)
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i seriously can't write long this time. my plane leaves in less than six hours. and you know what i have to do in those six hours?

i have to pack, sleep, get to the airport, and drop a bunch of stuff off and make sure i don't forget anything in the process.

i have oh so much i want to say, but it's going to have to wait until i get to fredericton and actually buy a new computer. of course, i could take this one, but it's not worth it. it's a piece of crap.

so, until fredericton, see ya. i'm going to miss the availability of this place. the way it lets me vent my feelings. and share secrets, and joys, and dreams, and hopes, and disasters.

until fredericton. *muah*

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host