New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Feb. 12, 2000
2000-02-12
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Well I've found a place that has online diaries, now I don't have to screw around with HTML to write down my thoughts... not much has been going on, just spending a lot of time to myself. And it's been badly needed, as where the last place I lived, I did have ANY privacy except for when I used the bathroom, and not even always then! My mother says she might stop by for a few days. That'll be something, since she hasn't showed her face since Christmas. She might not even come, but as far as I'm concerned, it's a bunch of bullshit. I have yet to look for a job. I'm dreading going back to any kind of work, but I really need the money. I might be going to Florida (that's only a might cause my mother said it was gonna happen and she always breaks promises) in April, then I'm definitely going to Switzerland in May with my dad. Also my dad got himself fired from his job and isn't even bothering to get another job... so we need to get money somehow. My mother surely won't have any part of helping us out with money. Anyways, I've been up all night, so I'm going off to bed... talk later.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host