New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Valentine's Day is over-rated...
2000-02-15
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Well this must have been the most horrible Valentine's ever... not that EVERY Valentine's is great for me, but this topped off the *shittiest Valentine's day ever* I didn't have anyone to share it with... you know, I think this holiday is WAY over-rated... if you AREN'T with someone, then it makes you miserable. And if you ARE with someone, it's like you're forced to be overly-romantic just because that's what everyone else is doing... I mean, love is the same thing every day, what makes Valentine's day so special? Oh well, that's my rant for the day. I'm going to the college tomorrow, to fix something up for next semester. I'm still not sure what I'll be taking, but I guess you gotta find out sooner or later...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host