New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
insomniac
2000-03-06
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

and so i'm back to being an insomniac again. i thought i had gotten into a good sleeping schedule, and now i've almost been up for 24 hours...

i got a book, or i should say my father got the book, on how to make webpages. big waste of money. it only had the basics, and most of it i know already. though it did come with a cd-rom, with many lovely free programs. maybe i'll actually use their html editor.

i've yet to make a visit to the college here to sign up for the next available semester. still not sure as to what i'll actually be signing up for, i always make my decisions at the last moment.

i also have to go and take another driver's test, written section. i wrote it when i turned 17, but i was always too busy to take my road test. needless to say, my beginner's ran out, back in december actually.

i may be going to switzerland in may. it was a definite until this month when my father said we might not be able to afford it. i sure hope we can. i miss that place so much, i need a big break from here. and i'm hoping that if we go, we spend the whole summer there.

i'm stumped as to what i'll do with my page. i need a new look. badly. any suggestions?

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host