New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
finals
2001-04-10
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

oooooo, i can't wait for friday. it's much needed. since yesterday afternoon, i've had three finals. my brain is exhausted! haha...

i had my psych final yesterday afternoon, which i was most worried about. then my chemistry final this morning, and my pre-calculus final this evening. i did a lot better on it than i thought i would (even though i had to leave out a big question because i forgot the formula for it, grrr!).

tomorrow's scheduled for my biology final, but i told my instructor that there's no way i'd be ready for it, with all the exams i've had (i had to study all today for my pre-cal, and the final itself went on til 9 p.m.). i think i'm his favorite student cause i'm pretty much the only person who asks things out of plain curiosity. so right away he was like "i guess i can bend the rules a little bit". i'm still going to try and study all tomorrow til the final to see if i'm ready. if not, i'll just take it thursday.

i also got the readings for my last biology course, the lovely evolution. my instructor doesn't have the book made up for the next chemistry course though, but he said he'd have it for me tomorrow. lucky me, i get to do those courses over the "break".

anyway, enough college talk. but then, i have nothing to talk about! it's all i've had time for these past few weeks. i'm going to boot my ass so hard through the rest of my courses. maybe i'll get finished with everything early and be finished before june.

anyway, i'm really tired, so i'll write again when my life has started again.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host