New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
lovely guestbook entry
Monday, Apr. 08, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

wow, if i hadn't gotten that last guestbook entry, i'd have to say i wouldn't have laughed at all today. i'd go back to the entry that was being referred to, but that requires too much energy. seriously, i don't know how people can conduct research from someone's personal diary without taking into consideration that they have to know one's personality before they jump to conclusions. if you ask me, i'm not racist at all. and since when is knocking geographical locations being racist (and no, i don't do that either, i just joke a lot and sarcastic is my middle name)? hello! haha. whoever you are, you made my day.

but other than that, not much has been going on. i've been getting progressively homesick again, but i'm back in 17 days, so i'm not losing any sleep over it.

i've got one week of classes left! how crazy is that? i've got six classes left, and then all of a sudden, finals are going to slap me in the face. i'm SO not prepared for this. summer is going to be such a break for me!

i don't know why, but a lot of people have been asking me about justin lately. i've been thinking about things, and if there's a possibility that things could work out between us. i guess all it takes is a bit of work on both parts. i wish he would just call... i know we'll be in an argument in three minutes, but i miss that jerk.

i've dyed my hair again, this time it's a plum-my color, as i've been told. the last red (which was a supposed permanent dye) faded to a caramel sort of color and it royally pissed me off. hopefully this one will stick because my hair is completely fried (maybe it has to do with the fact that it's been tampered with eight times in the past seven months?). i've also been trying to figure out where i can put another piercing, but i know my dad will just die of a heart attack. you know, i'm his little girl and all. oh well!

anyway, my stomach's killing me, i need to go and whine to damieon so he can treat me nicely for once. haha, like that'll happen.

besides, would i even want that?

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host