New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
don't want no mono
Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so now damieon has me worried that he may have mono and that he's passed it on to me. in my right frame of mind, i know it's not true. i can't get mono right? but it's going around, and if he caught it, i DEFINITELY have it. i'll just wait and see if all this crappy sickness/tiredness goes away and leaves me alone.

there's yet another person that thinks damieon and i are an item... this time it's my roommate, diane. see, i've spent pretty much half of last week, the weekend, and this week sleeping over at his place. partly because i hate sleeping alone, but mostly because by 2 a.m. when i'm still over there, i'm too lazy to drag myself down the hall to my own bed. well, yesterday i ended up going to sleep after i got home at 7:00, and damieon called a few times to try and get me to go to his room. i spazzed out at him in my sleepiness and dozed back off in my own bed. then at midnight he asked if i was coming over. i said no and he replied in a puppy-dog voice, "you're not sleeping in my bed?". i answered no again, and he got mad. eventually, i gave in and told him i'd go and visit. my roommate heard the whole conversation and asked me if i was sleeping over there again. i told her no, and then she asked if we were going out. blah. damieon is damieon. i mean, last night, we watched my shrek dvd again, but this time we had some fun with the revoice studio. man, was that some crazy shit. if you're nice, i might even get a sound file of one of the scenes up here for you all to laugh at.

too bad i have to be stuck here in the computer lab... i've already told myself that i'm only going to my anthropology class, i'm in no health to sit through another lecture in native studies. dammit i hope i don't have mono, not in my last week of classes and with finals coming up.

anyway, i have a paper to write before class, so i have to get going. send me "get better" vibes.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host