New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
new template
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i nearly had a stroke trying to fix up this whole new layout... was it worth all the stress i just went through? i don't even like gwen stefani all that much, but i just found out that lex designs is down and there is NOTHING to pick from! yeah, you're going to say it was a pre-made template, but man, it just did NOT want to work for me... then my connection wouldn't work so i re-typed (what i thought) was the password, and i forgot it so i couldn't re-connect. so i went to my room and got my old landlord's account crap. i'll be gone before he even realizes what i've done! and yeah, i couldn't get the previous five entries to show up. can someone post the code for me before i pull all my hair out? i had a really hard time with it before...

anyway, i'm off to do my march archives, then work on damieon's template (yeah, he finally got a diary) and hopefully be able to get up for classes in five hours. wish me luck.

and tell me what you think.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host