New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Good vibes this way
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Okay, I had full intentions of writing in here, but MSN was insane tonight! I swear I've had a billion conversations and 95% of them were really addictive and fun and I just couldn't get myself to do anything that needed to be done.

But yeah, I'm only here because I need good vibes, the best you've got. Ultrasound attempt #4, 12:30 tomorrow afternoon. Much water to be drank and much leg-squeezing to be done. Good vibes, send them this way. Because I'm telling you, if this appointment gets cancelled, somebody's going to die and anyone can be the target.

Have a nice night!

I'm wearing: Spiffy long-sleeved, flared cuffed, pretty tee (go look for the picture of me in jean shorts and a blue shirt, that's the o
I'm listening to: Father of mine *Everclear*
I'm thinking: I need sleep

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host