New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i haven't died...
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

things have been unbelievably busy this past week. it's just crazy!

i've been in my residence since sunday and i haven't even had a chance to unpack yet! but my trip went okay, and my luggage even got here... i helped nicole move out of her apartment and into residence. i had a fight with justin over the phone, i've been breaking down emotionally... i've had soooo many problems with my classes and my transcript from last semester. nothing's even straightened out yet, and i have a feeling it'll be a while before i'll even be able to breathe a sigh of relief and actually relax.

i'm enjoying my classes so far, and i'm still waitlisted for two of them. it doesn't look like i'll get them, so keep your fingers crossed for me.

i'm practically broke already. my books this semester are far more expensive and it seems like things are a lot harder too. i think it's mostly problems with my registration and transcript though, so when those get fixed, i think things will be a lot easier.

sorry if i sound all messed up, but i am. i've been going through a lot of stress and it seems like i can't get anything done.

and on top of that, my opa had a heart attack last week. he was in the hospital and was supposed to stay, except they had no room for him and sent him home. he's in a very fragile state and they don't know if it could happen again. he's 91, so i don't think he can take much more of it. my dad sounds really worried, and wants to go to switzerland to see him, just in case. but my family doesn't want him to go, they think it will stress my opa out even more. i really don't want to lose him.

i really wish someone could fill in for me, just this week. i'm about to have a mental breakdown, except, lucky me, i don't even have the time to have a mental breakdown! blah.

i just wanted to say that i haven't died or anything. i'm in the computer lab right now, so i know there are people giving me the evil eye. i'll try to update properly sometime this week, though i doubt it will happen. my roommate diane has the internet, and i'm going 50/50 with her. i told you i couldn't live without it!

i'll update when i can though, i promise.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host