New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
another sorry excuse of an update
Friday, Jan. 11, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

whew, i've found some time for the computer! don't think i'm back though, i still have a mile-long to-do list. i'm only here because my psych lab got cancelled and i have some time to kill before my german class. and if anyone gives me evil eyes for hogging the computer lab, screw them.

my transcript is still seriously messed up. i just had a little fight with a lady at the registrar's office. she doesn't understand that in order for them to get their money from me, i NEED this transcript sorted out, a.s.a.p. i swear, they're out there to make my life as complicated as possible.

my courses still aren't sorted out either. i don't know if i have to take my cultural anthropology over again... or even if i can get into physical anthropology. if i can't get into physical, i'm taking paleo (which i don't want to do because it's at the other university). and if i get exempted from cultural, i have to find something totally different. and it's a good thing AND a bad thing. good because: i won't be on academic probation, and i won't have to sit through it all over again. bad because: i have to actually find another course to take which is nearly impossible.

i still haven't had the chance to unpack my stuff at residence. i'm sure my roommate hates me because the place looks awful and i'm never home to sort it out. i always end up coming home really late and disturbing her sleep. i REALLY hope next week will be a lot less hectic. i don't even want to attempt updating my to-do list on here, because it's just too crazy right now.

i was going to have a talk with justin last night, to see where our relationship stands in the midst of everything. i really like him, but we've been arguing already, and i'm having my doubts. he called me twice on my cell last night, but my phone was in my room and i didn't want anyone to steal the dryers (i finally got around to doing my much-needed laundry pile for the first time since i moved back!). so, our chat will have to wait.

there's soooooo much i need to update on, i just don't have the time. i miss the internet, so i will be on whenever i get the chance.

that time just isn't right now.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host