New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
happy new year =o)
Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm going to get my ass in bed in like, five minutes. i'm dead tired.

but yeah, i said i'd write about how things went tonight. i went over to justin's, and after that first kiss, that first touch, all was forgotten. i'm such a sucker.

i really wish jay's (his brother) girlfriend andrea wasn't there though. they were in justin's room and we had to go in the living room, and i'm sooooo not comfortable fooling around when anyone can come walking in on us.

justin has to work all tomorrow afternoon/night, and won't get home until after 11. yucky. i'll find a way to see him though, don't you worry.

i miss my baby already, and we've only been apart for an hour. i can still feel his lips on mine, i'm sooooo in heaven.

happy new year =o)

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host