New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
msn encounter
Tuesday, Jan. 01, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

happy new year. maybe it's happy for some of you guys anyway.

right now, i'm talking to justin on msn, and crying. of course i won't tell him so, but i'm letting him know that i'm pissed off with him. i don't care if i sound six years old either.

ugh, i just told him how he hurt me... waiting for him to write back. he was supposed to go out clubbing without me for new year's, so i left with lisa-marie, half in tears. now he's telling me that he tried calling last night to say he wanted to spend it with me anyway.

and now he's trying to be all defensive, i don't know why he doesn't just call me on the phone. i swear guys are out there to hurt me, and nothing else.

and now he's trying to make up for last night. fuck. if this relationship is going to be so hard while we're together, i don't know how the hell we're going to survive while i'm back in fredericton. why the hell did i let myself into a long distance relationship? did i not say that i would never get into long distance relationships again?

sigh. i fall too hard, i swear it's one of the worst things.

and i broke another one of my tongue rings again.

i'm going to justin's tonight, i'll let you know how that goes. he's lucky he's a sweetheart, or else he'd have no chance in hell in surviving.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host