New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'm single!
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, so i've broken up with justin. what a relief.

i'd also like to note that i'm sick of my lip ring. i'd keep it, but the creep pierced my lip wrong, so my ring's lop-sided and pisses me off. maybe i can even get my money back.

and i'm also going to my surgeon on friday and telling him that i do not indeed need surgery anytime soon. he doesn't need to know that i want to go to halifax for march break instead of staying here in pain while my friends go out and have fun.

i also need to catch up in my schoolwork, and someone needs to get a life. i didn't realize until now that my diary got 359 hits on the 20th, from 15 hosts. that's kind of creepy.

and i also realize that i'm drained, as usual. i need sleep.

more explanations tomorrow, i hope.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host