New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
jot noted update
Saturday, Sept. 15, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

since i'm dead tired and want sleep, i'll give you some updates in jot-note form...

- went shopping for computer stuff, came back pretty much empty-handed (besides things i didn't need)

- spent my whole evening on the phone (now my neck hurts)

- those people included my dad, brother, sister, tony (i won't really be talking about him, at least i hope not), my cousin lucy, my birth mother, lisa-marie... i think that's it.

- now i'm too tired to go out to the clubs.

i have to get up tomorrow to work my ass off with homework. and melissa's going to try and figure out how we can find me some girlie friends. too bad layla is straight. well she's probably straight.

remind me to talk about updates with lucy (including jamie wanting me back).

need. sleep.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host