New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
computer lab thoughts
Thursday, Nov. 22, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i don't know how random and short this entry will be, i'm at the school computer lab waiting for my native studies mid-term, and for melissa to finish with her astrology site.

i had an economics test this morning, i don't know how good i did on it. melissa and i had completely different answers!

i'm sooo tired, my dad called last night and kept me up late again. i couldn't study for my mid-term because melissa had my notes and i was screwed anyway.

um... that's about it really. i had a lot of stuff to talk about, but it all has seemed to slip my mind.

hopefully i'll be able to find someone to let me use their computer soon so i can put some new pics online. you guys have to see my purple hair! and my new place, which i'll be kicked out of at the end of the month. i still have no clue where i'm going to be after christmas. it's a pretty unsettling thought though, not knowing if you'll have a place to live. grr on my landlord.

eddie was flirting with me today, melissa could easily see it. she even said we were going to end up married and i told her off for saying so.

and it looks like my new nickname "tinky winky" is going to stick. damn peggy.

so yeah, here's an entry from a distracted university student. and stuff.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host