New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
early morning babble
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i feel like such a loser, i'm starting to camp out at diaryland now.

i got three hours sleep last night. i feel pretty damn awake though. and the large mocha i just had will help me out a bit too.

nicole's coming to see me in two more sleeps! hehe, i feel like a little kid. but nicole put me in the habit of it!

and i'm just babbling. i had some news, but i've forgotten already.

and... i just had a pretty cool history class. our crazy prof dressed up like marie de l'incarnation and pretended to be her. she talked about all kinds of things and nobody made a sound for the whole hour. it was cool. plus, i went up to this girl and complimented her on her rainbow brite shirt. i want one. and a strawberry shortcake one too. and loads more, cause the 80's kicked ass.

it hurts to play with my tongue stud now, i'm hoping it's not getting infected. i'd hate to have to go to the e.r. and get it taken out. 50 bucks wasted right there. and a sore tongue to boot.

okay, enough babbling, i'll catch up on e-mails.

go to my diaryrings page and join my sxe ring (if you're sxe, that is). it's off the top 150. grrr.

plus, someone check my main page html and figure out why my most previous back entry is being linked twice. i can't be assed to do it.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host