New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
paris
2001-03-31
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

yay, i've finally got some time to myself again. all week i've been busting my ass in college. i've had three tests, an assignment, and i have another test monday, and two finals in a little over a week. i can't wait til break.

not much has been going on, just been trying to make my way through all my course work. going out for me is a privelege. i usually used that for going to movies with friends. hannibal sucked!

my dad brought up the subject of letting me go to paris in two weeks. i wish he hadn't cause we both know that even though the possibility is there, the money isn't. i've been to france but never to paris, and i've always dreamed of going there. anyone have any donations for me?

anyway, nothing much going on with me, i'll write later.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host