New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Piece of meat!
Sunday, May. 04, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I really need to get to sleep and I reek of smoke and my contacts are crying to be taken out, but I'm also kinda wired and figured it'd be more fun to spend a bit of time at good 'ol Diaryland.

See, Nicole called to go out for coffee tonight around 11:00 or so. We ended up going to a restaurant (where I re-found my love for tea) and talked out all our rants. We proceeded to drive around town afterwards and Nicole was itching to go to a club, so I agreed. Mind you that I hadn't even showered before that; I'd just pulled some clothes on and pulled my hair out of my face, which wasn't even adorned with eye make-up. So we go in, and my old friend Pete tried to card me. I was like, "What, you don't even remember me anymore?!" lol I love that boy.

Well, upon entering, I noticed that Jesse was in there playing pool. I made sure we stayed far away but he still noticed me and started lingering around with his friend, so I ignored him like crazy. He eventually left while other creeps eyed me. I hate that! The smoke was just making me want to gag, but at the same time I really just wanted *one* cigarette. Just like I'd love to get really stoned since marijuana's decriminalized and all, but I made a promise to Brayden in October which I'm now keeping for myself.

I got hit on by quite a few guys, turning them all down of course. I'm so shy when it comes to guys I don't know! I was also sexually harrassed by a guy named Rocky; he was a friend of Nicole's friend and he freaking GRABBED my ass, I mean I can still feel his hand on my cheek, heh. But yeah, Marty was the kicker... I swear he wanted to pick me up after the club closed! He was eyeing me ALL night, and was trying to talk with me. Of course I didn't have the balls to return his advances (which were so freaking obvious), and then practically ran from the club when it closed. But Nicole knows who he is, so it wouldn't be any trouble hunting him down for another weekend *insert evil grin here*

So that was my first night out since October... I swear if clubs weren't so disgusting and sleazy, I'd actually go every now and then just to get away from my life. And just to be even more playa-like, I'm gonna call Justin when I have some time for him, which probably won't be until Friday. I'm going to be soooo naughty, hehe. I think the only gripe out of this is my dog not being too appreciative of me coming home at 4 a.m. reeking of cigarette smoke. A small price to pay!

But I have so much else to talk about... I swear I'm gonna find some time to try and catch up.

I'm wearing: Long-sleeved baby tee, pinstripe stretch flares, one butterfly sock/one striped sock
I'm listening to: Sometimes wanna die *Joydrop*
I'm thinking: I'm a piece of meat

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host