New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
my whole future lies in the hands of a prof
Monday, Apr. 15, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i finally got an e-mail from my ex-cultural anthropology prof from last semester. i slacked off in her class and then went to her begging for pity. i had a hard time last semester and had no motivation for things like term papers.

well, this semester she told me to write the paper and pass it in on january 21st. but guess what? i got hit by a car, so that sort of side-tracked things. needless to say, the paper has yet to be written and i have to make sure she gives me a pass or i lose my entire university funding.

so tomorrow i meet with her and hope she goes easy on me.

pray for me, please.

ha.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host