New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Popping out
Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I haven't really slept yet, damn mosquitoes decided to feast on my legs all night. Bitches.

Mia's gonna make me a layout for Bean's pregnancy journal, yay! Maybe with an actual diary to look at, I'll be motivated enough to write in there! Oops, heh. I'll get off my lazy ass soon, I swear.

Anyway, I was talking to a friend on MSN last night complaining about how I'm getting too fat and all. I had one belly pic at that point that I took at 5 weeks. I showed it to her, to which she replied, "Oh you can't even tell!" So I had to take a new one right then to prove to her that all this weight was going somewhere... and when I uploaded the picture, I almost had a heart attack.

Here's my belly at 5.5 weeks, sorry about the weird angle. I though I was fat then

And...

And here I am at 9 weeks.

Notice how my thong is practically cutting off my circulation? It's not comfortable. I think I'm going to have to retire a ton of my pre-pregnancy things soon, I want to cry. But it makes me wonder if I actually AM only having one baby. Aren't I huge?

I think I'm going diaryland crazy again. At least it's better than not coming at all, but I really do need to get some sleep.

I'm wearing: Tank top, shorts
I'm listening to: Nothing at all
I'm thinking: I need sleep

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host