New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
productive day
Friday, Dec. 07, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i had an entry written, and my internet connection decided to mess up on me and lose my entry. don't you hate in when that happens?

so anyway, today was a shopping day. i used my book money for next semester, but you know what? i don't care, i got nice goodies for myself. i got these kick-ass shoes with like 4 and a half inch heels, and a hoodie/baby tee that says "property of no one". i saw it and HAD to get it. i also got the vegan source book, to figure out whether veganism is for me or not. i really hope i can do it though, i think'd it'd be great for me.

i also went to see krissy, nisha, and andrea. i played santa, it was fun stuff. eddie found me, and flirted with me. grr. then he forced me to go eat dinner with him. i don't want eddie dammit! i want justin, and he's being a jerk right now, as boys tend to do.

i can't take stats until next year, even though it's an intro course. talk about mean. so now i'm forced to take pre-calculus again, i'm going to die of boredom as i'm also taking intro to psych again, and intro to anthropology. at least i get a german course, which melissa doesn't want to take with me. and my university caught the money mistake and ended up taking back the 150 bucks. oh well, it was good while it lasted.

other than that, not much is new. i found out i get to stay home an extra two days this christmas, i was overjoyed! of course i'll probably go crazy after spending two days there, but it doesn't matter. i'll be away from here for 2 and a half weeks!

today was over-all productive, i'm proud of myself.

now i'm going to watch selena with peggy. i never realized how much i missed that movie!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host