New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
wish me luck on bay
Friday, Dec. 07, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

today's been one of the longest days in a while.

i went to class, though i tried to convince myself to stay home... it failed. i went to class and it lasted two hours. and we only reviewed four chapters!

i came home and had fun with melissa and peggy all day, and the phone too. people called me and kept me busy.

and nicole's accepted to my university, yay!!!! this is going to kick ass.

i was scared that my landlord had switched his internet password on me, but it was my laptop being an ass. i nearly had a heart attack in the process though... no internet? no thanks.

tomorrow i get up early to try and win an ebay auction, then back to campus (even though ALL MY CLASSES ARE FINISHED!!!!!!) to pick up a residence application for nicole, and figure out what classes i take next semester. well, it's basically to see if i can take stats, or if i'm forced to take pre-calculus. again.

so, until tomorrow.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host