New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
I'm hopelessly romantic
Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

So, I'm talking to Justin on MSN right now. I've actually been talking to him for about a week... I just don't know what to think anymore. I was actually going to get my ass up to his house and spend the night, but my dad's asleep. Asleep! He's never around when I want him to be. It's just as well, I'm pretty frikkin tired anyway. But yeah, Justin's moving to Newfoundland in June so it's not like I'd be making a commitment or anything. I just miss being with someone... I miss being cradled in comforting arms, I'm such the cuddle whore. I miss having eyes that want me and SHOW it, I miss gentle lips and interlaced fingers and nuzzles against my neck and arms wrapped around my waist. I'm such the romantic which is completely ironic because I hate romance. How does that work anyway?

I've had a very busy day, I crave sleep. I shall try to update tomorrow, there's so much for me to say.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, stretchy flares, red socks
I'm listening to: I hear noises *Tegan and Sara*
I'm thinking: I feel sick

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host