New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
scatterbrain
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i'm just writing an entry to cover up my google hits page. now, someone remind me to make a button for it on the main page and link it up. when i have energy.

there were other things i needed to say, but they've slipped my mind. i need sleep. i've spent far too much time on diaryland tonight. i don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing.

but while i'm at it, here's a shout-out to all my fellow d-landers... sisser, manda, heather, evie, elisabeth, coley, and... i think that's it. we need more people to use d-land.

oooh, my landlord is going to teach marilyn how to give me neck massages. yay.

and... i think that's it. for now anyway.

you know you love me =o)

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host