New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
spoke too loud
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

too bad i never have time for the internet anymore. things only seem better when they're gone though huh?

today was pretty blah. we had a crazy snow storm last night so classes were cancelled this morning. and lucky me, i only had morning classes, leaving me free for the whole day. but i had to go on campus to find some grub, and ended up staying there all day anyway.

i called melissa to ask her about some notes, and leila walked by. so, me being all "i don't care who hears me", i say something like "leila just walked by, so i'm going to sit over in the cafeteria, bye!". i got off the phone, and she was right there around the corner. i don't know if she heard me or not (she probably did), but i really hope she didn't.

then, we were eating supper in the caf... nicole, damien, robert, joey, and i. and somehow, the subject of my crush comes into conversation (for those of you who haven't caught on, it's leila). and robert and joey are sort of friends with her! totally weird. well, i found out that she has a boyfriend. talk about depressing! i wasn't really surprised though, she's drop dead beautiful. even robert and joey said so, and they're gay. they said she was working tonight and that i should go and see her. i wanted to, only i had no way there. grr.

i also had a pretty long talk with justin tonight. remember, my boyfriend? blah, he just pisses me off so much. he's going to halifax in a week and a half or so, and i had to fight with him just to make him see if he can come and visit me for the beginning of the trip. you have no idea how much he pisses me off sometimes. and he thinks it's absolutely stupid that i dyed my hair blue (which everyone thinks is green, blah). sometimes i don't even know why i'm with him...

but yeah, this was another lame excuse of an update, but i have to be up in 6.5 hours, so i have to get some sleep. 8:30 classes are just crazy.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host