New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Spring layout
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Goddamned HTML.

It isn't winter anymore and seeing all that snow in my picture (which by the way, somewhat resembles what it looks like right now, except a bit slushy). I wanted to make my own layout again but I was too lazy and it ended up taking longer to find something I didn't hate... go figure. I don't even like this one all that much because it sucks for link space/organization and I can't figure out how to customize the inner scrollbar. Jerk.

Lots of stuff happened today (yesterday). I don't really remember anymore though, my brain's not working because I had a fit trying to get the template to work properly... I did, however, not win a Rendevous SUV at Tim Horton's. Darn.

No more writing, I need sleep.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, stretchy flares, flower socks, flower slippers
I'm listening to: Nothing
I'm thinking: Need. Sleep.

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host