New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Oops
Monday, Mar. 31, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

So, I woke up today and looked at my mini grandfather clock... almost 2:00 in the afternoon?! Geez, what an ass I am! I got my ass out of bed, and things didn't seem right; by the time I saw the living room clock, I knew why. It was 6:10 A.M.! I hate my clock, the hour/minute hands look too much alike. I eventually took a little nap late in the morning to pass the time, cause what does a girl do at 6 a.m.?

Veggie-burger-with-extra-lettuce-and-no-onions is calling my name, I'll write more later... Okay, it is now... 1:17 a.m. and I am far too tired to write anymore. Besides, it's April Fool's in the morning and I have to be awake so I can play some pranks on my family. Heh.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, stretchy flares, red socks, flower slippers
I'm listening to: Don't look back in anger *Oasis*
I'm thinking: Where the hell is my family?

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host